Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Youth Group

3

No 9 am Mass

4
5

Sunrise Summa...

Eucharistic Ad...

6
7

Sodality Meeti...

American Herit...

8

Share & Ca...

9

Youth Group

10

No 9 am Mass

Knights of Col...

11
12
13

Ladies Auxilia...

14
15
16

Youth Group

17

No 9 am Mass

18
19

Sunrise Summa...

20
21

American Herit...

22
23

Youth Group

24

No 9 am Mass

Knights of Col...

25
26
27
28
29
30

Youth Group

   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Sunrise Summa Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Rectory Basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Church.

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Sodality Meeting

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    St. Mary Room.

  • American Heritage Girls

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Religious Education Classrooms.

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Share & Care Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Joseph Room

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Sunrise Summa Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Rectory basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • American Heritage Girls

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. Michael Room.

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael's Room