Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Sodality Meeti...

Sodality Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room.
3

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
4
5

No 9 am Mass

No 9 am Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6
7

Confession Wee...

Confession Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Father Larry will be hearing confessions after all of the Masses this weekend

Sunrise Summa...

Sunrise Summa Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory Basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.
8

Confession Wee...

Confession Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Father Larry will be hearing confessions after all of the Masses this weekend

Ladies Auxilia...

Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
9
10

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.

Share & Ca...

Share & Care Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room.
11
12

No 9 am Mass

No 9 am Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
13
14
15
16

American Herit...

American Heritage Girls

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Room.
17

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
18
19

No 9 am Mass

No 9 am Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20
21

Sunrise Summa...

Sunrise Summa Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.

Share Food Pic...

Share Food Pick-up

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael Room.
22
23
24

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
25
26

No 9 am Mass

No 9 am Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
27
28
29

Parish Breakfa...

Parish Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall, sponsored by the Knights of Columbus.
30
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Sodality Meeting

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    St. Mary Room.

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confession Weekend

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 All day

    Father Larry will be hearing confessions after all of the Masses this weekend

  • Sunrise Summa Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Rectory Basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Confession Weekend

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 All day

    Father Larry will be hearing confessions after all of the Masses this weekend

  • Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

  • Share & Care Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Mary Room.

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • American Heritage Girls

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. Michael Room.

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Sunrise Summa Men's Group

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Rectory basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.

  • Share Food Pick-up

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael Room.

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Bates Hall, sponsored by the Knights of Columbus.