Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

American Herit...

American Heritage Girls

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Religious Education Classrooms.
2
3
4

No 9 am Mass

No 9 am Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6

Sunrise Summa...

Sunrise Summa Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory Basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.
7

Endow Women's...

Endow Women's Group

8
9

Share & Ca...

Share & Care Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph Room
10

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Room; All youth that are rising 9th graders through just graduated 12th graders are welcome!
11

No 9 am Mass

No 9 am Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
12
13
14

Ladies Auxilia...

Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.

Endow Women's...

Endow Women's Group

15

American Herit...

American Heritage Girls

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Religious Education Classrooms.
16
17

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Room; All youth that are rising 9th graders through just graduated 12th graders are welcome!
18

No 9 am Mass

No 9 am Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19
20

Sunrise Summa...

Sunrise Summa Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.
21

Bake Sale &...

Bake Sale & Car Wash

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: sponsored by the American Heritage Girls, in front of the church, after all the Masses.

Endow Women's...

Endow Women's Group

22
23
24

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Room; All youth that are rising 9th graders through just graduated 12th graders are welcome!
25

No 9 am Mass

No 9 am Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
26
27

Share Food Pic...

Share Food Pick-up

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Michael Room.
28

Endow Women's...

Endow Women's Group

29
30
31

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Room; All youth that are rising 9th graders through just graduated 12th graders are welcome!
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • American Heritage Girls

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Religious Education Classrooms.

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Sunrise Summa Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Rectory Basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Share & Care Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Joseph Room

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Michael Room; All youth that are rising 9th graders through just graduated 12th graders are welcome!

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

  • Endow Women's Group

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Pentacost Study Group: A study of St. Catherine of Siena. For information and to register, visit https://endowgroups.org/groups/pentecost-study-2

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • American Heritage Girls

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Religious Education Classrooms.

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael Room; All youth that are rising 9th graders through just graduated 12th graders are welcome!

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Sunrise Summa Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Rectory basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Bake Sale & Car Wash

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    sponsored by the American Heritage Girls, in front of the church, after all the Masses.

  • Endow Women's Group

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Pentacost Study Group: A study of St. Catherine of Siena. For information and to register, visit https://endowgroups.org/groups/pentecost-study-2

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael Room; All youth that are rising 9th graders through just graduated 12th graders are welcome!

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Share Food Pick-up

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Michael Room.

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael Room; All youth that are rising 9th graders through just graduated 12th graders are welcome!