Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25
26

27

28

29
30
31
      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • School Co-op

    Friday May 1, 2020 9:45 AM to 12:15 PM

    Religious ed classrooms and possibly Bates Hall.

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confession Weekend

    Saturday May 2, 2020 All day

    Father Larry will be hearing confessions after all of the Masses this weekend

  • Sunrise Summa Men's Group

    Saturday May 2, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Rectory Basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday May 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Church.

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Confession Weekend

    Sunday May 3, 2020 All day

    Father Larry will be hearing confessions after all of the Masses this weekend

  • Religious Ed Family Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church.

  • Religious Ed

    Sunday May 3, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM

    Religious Ed classrooms, Parish office classrooms, and Bates Hall.

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Sodality Meeting

    Monday May 4, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    St. Mary Room.

  • American Heritage Girls

    Monday May 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Religious Education Classrooms.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Children’s Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church

  • RCIA

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Michael Room.

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • School Co-op

    Friday May 8, 2020 9:45 AM to 12:15 PM

    Religious ed classrooms and possibly Bates Hall.

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Religious Ed Family Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church.

  • Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

    Sunday May 10, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

  • Religious Ed

    Sunday May 10, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM

    Religious Ed classrooms, Parish office classrooms, and Bates Hall.

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Children’s Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church

  • Share & Care Meeting

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Joseph Room

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Mary Room.

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday May 14, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Friday May 15, 2020

  • School Co-op

    Friday May 15, 2020 9:45 AM to 12:15 PM

    Religious ed classrooms and possibly Bates Hall.

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Sunrise Summa Men's Group

    Saturday May 16, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Rectory basement. Breakfast and coffee are provided.

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Religious Ed Family Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church.

  • Religious Ed

    Sunday May 17, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM

    Religious Ed classrooms, Parish office classrooms, and Bates Hall.

Monday May 18, 2020

  • American Heritage Girls

    Monday May 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. Michael Room.

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Children’s Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • School Co-op

    Friday May 22, 2020 9:45 AM to 12:15 PM

    Religious ed classrooms and possibly Bates Hall.

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Religious Ed Family Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church.

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Children’s Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Mary Room.

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • No 9 am Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday May 28, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.