Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Christmas Part...

Christmas Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: All parishioners welcome!Enjoy a nice lunch, and help celebrate the season!
3

Sodality Meeti...

Sodality Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph Room.
4

Mother's Group

Mother's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St. Pius Room.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
5

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!
6

Rosary Club

Rosary Club

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Girl ages 10 - 14 are invited to learn and make knotted rosaries. This is on the first Thursday of every month.

    Please call the church office if there are any questions.
7

Vigil Mass Fea...

Vigil Mass Feast of the Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
8

Feast of the I...

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Church.
9

Silent Auction...

Silent Auction Preview

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:15 PM
  • Description: Preview and place early bids, Doughnut Room, after all the Masses; sponsored by the Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John.

Ladies Auxilia...

Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room
10
11

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
12

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
14
15

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church.
16

Silent Auction...

Silent Auction & Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:15 PM
  • Description: Doughnut Room, after all the Masses; sponsored by the Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John.
17
18

Seniors' Club...

Seniors' Club Luncheon/Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: TJ Elliotts, Bowie.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.

Share & Ca...

Share & Care Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room.
19

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!
20
21
22

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church.
23
24

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Church.

Christmas Vigi...

Christmas Vigil Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Church.

Christmas Vigi...

Christmas Vigil Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Description: Church.
25

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Church.

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Church.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
26
27

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
28
29
30
31

Vigil Mass for...

Vigil Mass for the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church.
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    All parishioners welcome!Enjoy a nice lunch, and help celebrate the season!

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Sodality Meeting

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    St. Joseph Room.

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Mother's Group

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Pius Room.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Rosary Club

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Girl ages 10 - 14 are invited to learn and make knotted rosaries. This is on the first Thursday of every month.

    Please call the church office if there are any questions.

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Vigil Mass Feast of the Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Church.

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Silent Auction Preview

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM

    Preview and place early bids, Doughnut Room, after all the Masses; sponsored by the Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John.

  • Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Mary Room

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church.

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Silent Auction & Bake Sale

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM

    Doughnut Room, after all the Masses; sponsored by the Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John.

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Seniors' Club Luncheon/Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    TJ Elliotts, Bowie.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

  • Share & Care Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Mary Room.

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church.

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Church.

  • Christmas Vigil Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Church.

  • Christmas Vigil Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:30 PM to 11:30 PM

    Church.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Church.

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Vigil Mass for the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church.