Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Mother's Group

Mother's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St. Pius Room.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
4

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room
5
6
7
8

Ladies Auxilia...

Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room
9
10

Seniors' Club...

Seniors' Club Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: St Pius classroom.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.

Share & Ca...

Share & Care Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room.
11

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room
12

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
13
14
15
16
17

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
18

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room
19
20
21
22
23
24

Seniors' Club...

Seniors' Club Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Location to be determined.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
25

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room
26

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
27
28
29
30
31

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
    

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Mother's Group

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Pius Room.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Mary Room

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Seniors' Club Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    St Pius classroom.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

  • Share & Care Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Mary Room.

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Seniors' Club Luncheon

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Location to be determined.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.