Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: The Lord is risen!
2

Parish Office...

Parish Office is Closed

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • All day event

Sodality Meeti...

Sodality Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph Room.
3

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
4
5
6
7
8

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish office & Religious Educ. classrooms

Ladies Auxilia...

Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room
9
10

Seniors' Club...

Seniors' Club Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: St Pius classroom.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.

Share & Ca...

Share & Care Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room.
11

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room
12

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
13

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Location TBD
14

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Location TBD
15

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Location TBD

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish office & Religious Educ. classrooms
16
17

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
18

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room
19
20
21
22

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish office & Religious Educ. classrooms
23
24

Seniors' Club...

Seniors' Club Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Location to be determined.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
25

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room
26

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
27
28
29

First Communio...

First Communion Morning of Reflection

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Bates Hall.

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish office & Religious Educ. classrooms
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 All day

    The Lord is risen!

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Parish Office is Closed

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 All day

  • Sodality Meeting

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    St. Joseph Room.

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Religious Education Class

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish office & Religious Educ. classrooms

  • Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Mary Room

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Seniors' Club Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    St Pius classroom.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

  • Share & Care Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Mary Room.

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 All day

    Location TBD

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 All day

    Location TBD

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 All day

    Location TBD

  • Religious Education Class

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish office & Religious Educ. classrooms

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Religious Education Class

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish office & Religious Educ. classrooms

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Seniors' Club Luncheon

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Location to be determined.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Grades 9 - 12. St. Michael's Room

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • First Communion Morning of Reflection

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Bates Hall.

  • Religious Education Class

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish office & Religious Educ. classrooms