Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Sodality Meeti...

Sodality Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph Room.
5

Mother's Group

Mother's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St. Pius Room.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
6

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!
7

Rosary Club

Rosary Club

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Girl ages 10 - 14 are invited to learn and make knotted rosaries. This is on the first Thursday of every month.

    Please call the church office if there are any questions.
8
9
10

Ladies Auxilia...

Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room
11
12

Seniors' Club...

Seniors' Club Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: St Pius classroom.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.

Share & Ca...

Share & Care Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Mary Room.
13

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!
14

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
15
16
17
18
19

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
20

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!
21
22
23
24
25
26

Seniors' Club...

Seniors' Club Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Location to be determined.

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church.
27

Youth Group Ni...

Youth Group Night

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!
28

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bates Hall.
  

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Sodality Meeting

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    St. Joseph Room.

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Mother's Group

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Pius Room.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Rosary Club

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Girl ages 10 - 14 are invited to learn and make knotted rosaries. This is on the first Thursday of every month.

    Please call the church office if there are any questions.

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Ladies Auxiliary, Knights of St. John meeting

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Mary Room

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Seniors' Club Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    St Pius classroom.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

  • Share & Care Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Mary Room.

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Seniors' Club Luncheon

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Location to be determined.

  • Prayer Group

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church.

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Youth Group Night

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All youth between 9th & 12th grade are welcome!

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bates Hall.